Langues       Région



Barent Boom

Purchasing
Adresse e-mail
bboom@kleyn.com
Langues
NL, DE, EN

Erwin Flikweert

Purchasing
Adresse e-mail
eflikweert@kleyn.com
Langues
NL, DE, EN

Edwin Specht

Sales & Purchasing
Adresse e-mail
especht@kleyn.com
Langues
NL, ES, IT, EN

Barend Kemkes

Purchasing
Adresse e-mail
bkemkes@kleyn.com
Langues
NL

Wim Zijderveld

Purchasing
Adresse e-mail
wzijderveld@kleyn.com
Langues
NL, DE, EN, FR

Koen Uiterwijk

Purchasing
Adresse e-mail
kuiterwijk@kleyn.com
Langues
NL, DE, EN

Patrick Hofstede

Purchasing Agent
Adresse e-mail
phofstede@kleyn.com
Langues
NL, FR, EN

Andrei Vlad

Purchasing agent
Adresse e-mail
andrei@kleyn.com
Langues
EN, FR, RO

Robin Vermeer

Trader (Sales/Purchase)
Adresse e-mail
rvermeer@kleyn.com
Langues
NL, DE, EN, RU
Kleyn Trucks on Facebook Kleyn Trucks on Twitter Kleyn Trucks on Google+ Kleyn Trucks on YouTube Kleyn Trucks on Pinterest Kleyn Trucks on LinkedIn